Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Check out ELRIS's 3rd mini album 'Summer Dream' tracklist + handwritten lyrics

ELRIS is about to live out the 'Summer Dream' with their upcoming 3rd mini album comeback.

The girl group's first comeback album since competing on JTBC's 'MIXNINE' contains 5 songs total - title track "Summer Dream", "Will Be Mine", "Tell Me" prod. by VIXX's Ravi, "I Want To Take Care Of You <3", and "Focus". 

You can listen to 'Summer Dream' in full on June 28 at 6 PM KST. Did you cheer for the ELRIS members during 'MIXNINE'?

  1. Ravi
  2. ELRIS
0 2,822 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   1   219
BTOB, Sungjae
8 hours ago   16   45,133
5 hours ago   30   13,966
Black Pink, Jennie
22 hours ago   63   23,189

allkpop in your Inbox