Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, May 17, 2018

Uni.T's Yebin poses for project group's 'Line' debut

Yebin, Uni.T
Uni.T's Yebin is the latest featured member for the 'The Unit' project group's 'Line' album debut teaser images. 

Yebin is following the same, bold color scheme that Uni.T are taking for their unit debut. As previously reported, Uni.T's first mini album is packed with a total of 7 tracks including the title song "No More", "Memory Watch", "Oh Star", "You & I", and "Ting". 

Stay tuned for more teasers until their re-debut on May 18 KST!

  1. Yebin
  2. Uni.T
  3. LINE
0 4,636 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox