Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Uni.T drop 'Line' album highlight medley & Jiwon's teaser images

Uni.T have revealed a highlight medley for their upcoming album 'Line' as well as Jiwon's teaser images!

The highlight medley above gives a preview of 'The Unit' project group Uni.T's first mini album 'Line', which includes their title track "No More", "Memory Watch", "Oh Star", "You & I", and "Ting". The girl group also revealed teaser images of member Jiwon.

Check out Uni.T's teasers, and stay tuned for their 'Line' album to drop on May 18 KST!

  1. Jiwon
  2. Uni.T
  3. LINE
0 4,796 Share 100% Upvoted
5 hours ago   4   1,506
2 days ago   33   42,553

allkpop in your Inbox