Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 29, 2018

ONF drop the tracklist for their 2nd mini album 'You Complete Me'

ONF released the tracklist for 'You Complete Me'.

The boy group's 2nd mini album will be packed with a total of 6 tracks titled "Complete", "Fly Me to the Moon", "Good Morning", "Fifty Fifty", "Incomplete", and "86400".

A batch of individual teaser images was released ahead of the tracklist, giving fans a glimpse into their bright, blue themed comeback. 

The full release is coming on June 7. 

0 Share Be the first to vote
6 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox