Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, May 21, 2018

NCT's Jeno, CLC's Yeeun, and Kim Yong Guk to be the new MCs for 'The Show'

Jeno, CLC, NCT, Kim Yong Guk (Longguo)
SBS MTV's 'The Show' has chosen their new MCs.

Two weeks ago, B.A.P's Youngjae, Momoland's JooE, and TRCNG's Hohyun had their last episode as the MCs. The show took a break last week, and this week they'll be coming back with an all-new MC set.

NCT's Jeno, CLC's Yeeun, and Kim Yong Guk will be taking the baton as the new MCs. The first episode with the new MCs will air this week on the 22nd at 6:30 PM KST, so make sure to tune in.
  1. Jeno
  2. CLC
  3. NCT
  4. Kim Yong Guk (Longguo)
  5. YEEUN
0 9,149 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox