Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, May 21, 2018

PRISTIN V reveals all 5 subunit members through wanted posters

PRISTIN Vhas revealed their5 members.

The members will consist of Nayoung, Kyulkyung, Roa, Eunwoo, and Rena. The members were revealed through an event called 'Find out the V', where fans had to actually go find the locations of where the member posters were hidden through clues.

Now that all the members are revealed, it's been further revealed that the girls will have a villain concept for their 'Like a V' single album.

Stay tuned for more on their unit debut on the 28th at 6PM KST.

  2. LIKE A V
0 15,738 Share 100% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
12 hours ago   9   5,221

allkpop in your Inbox