Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 15, 2018

24K drops release schedule for first revamped comeback

24K, Cory, Kisoo, Kiyong, Jinhong, Junguk, Changsun, Hongseob
24K have dropped a release schedule for their first comeback since 'MIXNINE'.

Teasing for the group's upcoming comeback with "Bonnie N Clyde" begins on May 15 at 9PM KST with a tracklist, followed by various teasers such as video, photo, and more. 

For their long-awaited domestic comeback, 24K will promote as 6 members with: Cory JinhongJungukChangsunHongseob and a brand new member, Kiyong. Their fellw member Kisoo is currently serving in the military for his mandatory service. 

24K's full comeback is set for May 25 at 6PM KST!

  1. 24K
  2. Cory
  3. Kisoo
  4. Kiyong
  5. Jinhong
  6. Junguk
  7. Changsun
  8. Hongseob
0 4,880 Share Be the first to vote
7 hours ago   37   7,790

allkpop in your Inbox