Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, April 5, 2018

Yu Seon Ho drops tracklist for his 1st mini album 'Spring, Brilliant'

Yu Seon Ho
The tracklist of Yu Seo Ho's 1st mini album is here.

'Spring, Brilliant' is packed with a total of 5 tracks, including "Thinking of You", "When Spring Comes", "One Star", "Miss You", and "When Spring Comes" (inst.).The full release is set for April 11.

How excited are you for Yu Seon Ho's solo debut?

  1. Yu Seon Ho
0 2,669 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
25 minutes ago   1   280
Red Velvet
4 hours ago   14   6,836

allkpop in your Inbox