Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, April 29, 2018

JBJ say their final farewell with 'Just Be Stars' special MV

JBJ has released their very last MV.

JBJ, a project group from 'Produce 101' made of Noh Tae Hyun, Takada Kenta, Kim Sang Kyun, Kim Yong Guk, Kwon Hyun Bin, and Kim Dong Han, will be coming to an end on April 30th, 2018 - today.

As a final parting gift to fans, they released a special 'Just Be Stars' MV where they ask fans to remember them.

Watch the MV below as the boys make their final promise to their fans.
  1. JBJ
0 Share Be the first to vote
35 minutes ago   2

allkpop in your Inbox