Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, March 9, 2018

Wanna One's Lee Dae Hwi, Ha Sung Woon & Hwang Min Hyun say 'I Promise You' in night version teaser images

Wanna One, Lee Dae Hwi, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
Wanna One have more 'night version' teaser images for their upcoming album '0+1=1 I Promise You'.

In the latest set of teaser images, Lee Dae Hwi, Ha Sung Woon, and Hwang Min Hyun lean back after a long night of partying. As previously reported, the title track of '0+1=1' is "Boomerang", an electro trap genre with a strong beat and a synth sound. 

Wanna One's full comeback is scheduled for March 19. Stay tuned!

  1. Wanna One
  2. Lee Dae Hwi
  3. Hwang Min Hyun
  4. Ha Sung Woon
0 6,650 Share 100% Upvoted
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
8 minutes ago   0   105

allkpop in your Inbox