Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wanna One drop 'I Promise You' night teasers of Park Ji Hoon, Bae Jin Young, Ong Seong Wu & Yoon Ji Sung

Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Bae Jin Young
Wanna One have dropped more 'night version' teaser images for their upcoming album '0+1=1 I Promise You'.

SEE ALSO: Swing Entertainment addresses recent leak of Wanna One's title track 'Spring Breeze'

Like the previous member teasers, Park Ji Hoon, Bae Jin Young, Ong Seong Wu, and Yoon Ji Sung look dapper and handsome in casual suits for a night party theme. As previously reported, the title track of '0+1=1' is "Boomerang", an electro trap genre with a strong beat and a synth sound. 

Wanna One's full comeback is scheduled for March 19. Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox