Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Stray Kids drop more individual teaser images for their hot debut with 'I am NOT'

Stray Kids
Stray Kids released more individual teaser images for their debut.

Today, JYP Entertainment shared cuts of Woojin, Bang Chan, and Lee Know for the new boy group's impending debut with 'I am NOT'. In the newest photos, the three members take on a strong look in black. 

SEE ALSO: Stray Kids go back to school in 'Get Cool' MV


More teasers will be coming our way until Stray Kids' hot debut on March 26. Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox