Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, March 26, 2018

New boy group Noir introduce their next members Kim Si Heon & Lee Jun Yong

Luk Factory's newly debuting boy group Noir introduced their newest two members - Kim Si Heon and Lee Jun Yong.

Kim Si Heon appears in Noir's 3rd debut concept teaser film above, while Lee Jun Yong poses for his stylish individual teaser image, below. Noir's 1st mini album 'Twenty's Noir', including their title track "Gangsta", is set for release on April 9 at 12 PM KST.

What do you think of Noir's debut teaser series so far?

  1. Noir
0 4,537 Share Be the first to vote
10 hours ago   36   14,016
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
11 hours ago   75   7,531

allkpop in your Inbox