Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Friday, March 16, 2018

'Begin Again 2' drops heartwarming teasers featuring Henry, Akdong Musician's Suhyun, Roy Kim, & Yoon Gun

Roy Kim, Suhyun, Henry, Yoon Gun

JTBC's 'Begin Again 2' has revealed teaser clips featuring Henry, Roy Kim, Yoon Gun, and Akdong Musician's Suhyun!

In the teasers, Roy Kim and Yoon Gun work together to give a snippet of Roy Kim's "Only Then" while Suhyun and Henry cover Henry's "Monster" with a little twist of their own. The lack of fancy, additional sounds in the songs surely fit the concept of 'Begin Again', a show in which artists travel across Europe holding busking events.

'Begin Again 2' is set to air its first episode on March 30 at 9 PM KST!

  1. Roy Kim
  2. Suhyun
  3. Henry
  4. Yoon Gun
0 7,165 Share 100% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk
4 hours ago   2   1,777
4 days ago   39   18,962
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,854

allkpop in your Inbox