Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, March 29, 2018

Ahn Hyung Seob x Lee Eui Woong unveil the tracklist for their 1st mini album 'Dyed with Dreams'

Ahn Hyung Seob, Lee Eui Woong
Yue Hua Entertainment's Ahn Hyun Seob x Lee Eui Woong have finally shared the tracklist for their upcoming 1st mini album, 'Dyed with Dreams'!

The mini-album will contain 5 tracks in total, including the title track "Dyed in You", as well as "Spring Rain", "Love Letter", "Clock Hand", and "I'll Remember". 

A little over a week left until the project duo's comeback, which will be on April 10! Which track are you looking forward to the most?

  1. Ahn Hyung Seob
  2. Lee Eui Woong
0 3,701 Share Be the first to vote
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
21 hours ago   0   1,129

allkpop in your Inbox