Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, January 14, 2018

Rainz release track list for 2nd mini album 'Shake You Up'

Rainzrevealed the official track list for their 2nd mini album 'Shake You Up'.

Including the instrumental version, the album consists a total of 5 songs. The album starts with "Turn It Up" then moves onto "Music Up", "Open Ur Heart", "Somebody", and ends with the instrumental version of "Turn It Up". Check out the full list below.

As announced by their comeback schedule, fans can expect something special on January 16, a teaser video on January 17, and much more. Stay tuned for their full comeback on January 23!

  1. Rainz
0 3,910 Share Be the first to vote
7 hours ago   37   7,818

allkpop in your Inbox