Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet Friday, January 26, 2018

Gugudan reveal track list for upcoming album 'Act.4 Cait Sith'

Gugudan have revealed the track list for their upcoming album 'Act. 4 Cait Sith'.

SEE ALSO: Gugudan announce 3rd mini album release date

"The Boots" is the title track of Gugudan's 2nd single album 'Act. 4 - Cait Sith', and as you can see below, it's composed by Erik Lidbom and Melodesign and written by JQ and Mola of makeumine works. As previously reported, the girl group's upcoming album was due out on January 31, but it's now releasing on February 1.

Stay tuned for updates!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox