Posted by elliefilet Thursday, January 4, 2018

2PM's Wooyoung reveals track list for 2nd solo mini album

2PM, Wooyoung

2PM's Wooyoung revealed the track list for his 2nd solo mini album 'When We Part'.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Wooyoung's title track is "Snap", which the 2PM member himself participated in writing and composing along with all the other tracks on his album. This is his first domestic solo release since his debut album '23, Male, Single'. 

Wooyoung will be releasing his 2nd mini album 'When We Part' on January 15. Stay tuned for updates!

0 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   12

allkpop in your Inbox