Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, January 29, 2018

14U releases dandy unit teaser images for 'Don't Get Pretty'

Rookie boy group 14U continued teasing for their comeback with a dandy set of unit concept images, plus individual cuts of members Woojoo and Sejin

In their unit teaser images, 14U's 14 members divided into two teams - the L team and the X team. The L team houses Luha, Eunjae, Woojoo, Hyunwoong, Sejin, Rio, and Kyungtae, while the X team has BS, Esol, Loudi, Dohyuk, Hero, Gohyun, and Doyool.

14U will be making a comeback with a new single, "Don't Get Pretty", this February 1!

  1. 14U
0 4,964 Share Be the first to vote
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
9 hours ago   20   15,654
7 hours ago   8   13,052

allkpop in your Inbox