Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 27, 2017

Super Junior releases 'Pause' version of 8th album with a song by KRY subunit

Super Junior
Super Junior will be releasing the 'pause' version of their 8th album.

The 'PAUSE' version of album 'PLAY' will include the song "Shadowless" from Super Junior's vocal subunit 'KRY'. The song is a traditional ballad that Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, and Yesung took 5 years to prepare.

The album will be released today on the 28th.

  1. Super Junior
0 15,940 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   1   788

allkpop in your Inbox