Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 10, 2017

NU'EST W describe how their latest album 'W, HERE' is the most precious to them

On October 10, NU'EST W held a comeback showcase for their new album 'W, HERE' which was held at theYES24 Live Hall in Seoul.

JR mentioned on stage, "We rested for about three days during the Chuseok holiday and continued to work on our new album. This album will be the most precious to us."

JR went on to explain, "Since this was the first time featuring four members, we were a bit nervous so we worked extra hard. We thought about the best way to illustrate each members' charm. This particular album is also different from the rest since we all worked on it together."

Meanwhile, 'W, HERE' consists of six tracks including solo songs by JR, Aron, Baekho, and Ren.

How are you enjoying their new album?

  1. NU'EST W
0 8,156 Share 100% Upvoted
51 minutes ago   0   763
3 hours ago   1   2,093
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
13 hours ago   110   20,346

allkpop in your Inbox