Find Friend(s)
Chat
CHAT ROOMS
KPOP Lounge

General

LOOΠΔ's ODD EYE CIRCLE to sing 'Loonatic' in English

By jennywill   Monday, October 16, 2017   4,137   1,540   20
loona,odd-eye-circle

2

0

SHARES
  1. Google+
LOOΠΔ's 2nd subunit ODD EYE CIRCLE will be releasing an English song.


ODD EYE CIRCLE consists of LOOΠΔ's JinSoulKim Lip, and Choerry. The girls will be singing "Loonatic", a song from their 'Mix & Match' mini album, in English. The song will be released on October 23rd at 6PM KST, or 2AM PST and 5AM EST. The song will be available on YouTube, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, and Amazon Music.


SEE ALSO: LOONA reveals 'mysterious girl' Chuu in sugary teaser image!

 


Stay tuned for more on their song.



  1. LOONA
  2. ODD EYE CIRCLE
  3. girl front


TRENDING

GET AKP IN YOUR INBOX!

CONNECT WITH ALLKPOP

  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+

BRAND PARTNERS

sing
sing
$20
nc
nc
$35
5
5
$18
35
35
$35