Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 25, 2017

Two former SPEED members to join 'The Unit'

SPEED, Sejun, Sejun
Two SPEED members will be joining KBS' idol-rebooting show 'The Unit'.

The boy group debuted in 2013 as a 7-member group, but stopped most promotions after 2015. Sejun and KI-O will be the two members to join the show. Sejun was one of the original members of the group, while KI-O was a new member who joined after Zico's older brother Taewoon left the group to debut as a solo artist.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The boys said, "We thought it would be a precious chance where we would be able to showcase what we wanted to but couldn't previously, so we decided to join the show."

The first episode of the new KBS idol rebooting program will air on October 28. 

Tip: Hana, Park Niki

0 Share 100% Upvoted
54 minutes ago   2
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox