Posted by jennywill Monday, September 18, 2017

Rainz opens up their 'V' channel

Rainz has opened up their 'V' channel.

Rainz includes seven members, formerly of 'Produce 101' season 2: Joo Won TakHong Eun KiLee Ki WonByun Hyun MinSeo Sung HyukKim Sung Ri, and Jang Dae Hyun. The group has 5 vocals - Wontak, Eunki, Kiwon, Sunghyuk, and Sungri, and two rappers Hyunmin and Daehyun.

The project unit will debut in October, and they've been gearing up for debut with official SNS accounts, teasers to their reality show, official color, and now their 'V' channel.

You can follow their channel here.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox