Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 18, 2017

'Busan One Asia Festival 2017' announces first lineup including JBJ, MXM, Samuel Kim, and more for closing ceremony

DIA, Samuel Kim, ONF, MXM, JBJ
The'Busan One Asia Festival 2017' has released his first lineup of artists for the closing ceremony.

The festival celebrates K-pop, K-food, K-beauty, and K-culture. The opening ceremony will feature A Pink, ASTRO, B.A.P, GOT7, SF9, NU'EST W, Momoland, Black Pink, iKON, G-Friend, Wanna One, Sechskies. The park concert will feature Kim Tae Woo, Red Velvet, Baek Ji Young, Bolbbalgan4, VICTON, ALi, Ailee, Glass Box, Yonghwa, and more.

The closing ceremony of the 'BOF 2017' will take place on October 31st. The five artists announced in the 1st announcement are JBJ, MXM, ONF, Samuel Kim, and DIA.

Stay tuned for more on the lineup.

  1. DIA
  2. Samuel Kim
  3. ONF
  4. MXM
  5. JBJ
  6. BOF
0 18,135 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox