Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 18, 2017

Only four Boyfriend members will be appearing on 'The Unit'

Boyfriend, Donghyun , Jeongmin, Kwangmin, Minwoo
Starship Entertainment has revealed that four of the six Boyfriend members will be on 'The Unit'.

There had been reports that Boyfriend would be joining the KBS idol-rebooting show, and Starship Entertainment confirmed that Donghyun, Jeongmin, Kwangmin, and Minwoo will be on the show.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The first open audience recording of 'The Unit' is scheduled for September 29 and 30. The first episode of the show will be broadcasting on October 28 and the show will have 14 episodes.
0 Share 100% Upvoted
55 minutes ago   4
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox