Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, September 28, 2017

Listen to TRCNG's highlight medley for debut album 'New Generation'!

TRCNG are giving a preview of their debut album 'New Generation'.

"Spectrum" is the 10-member group's first ever title track, and the highlight medley reveals it was composed by Park Soo Suk and Breadbeat, while the lyrics were written by Mafly, Lee Mi So, Lee Hwi Joo, Ji Sung, and Hohyun

As previously reported, TRCNG stands for 'Teen Rising Champion in a New Generation'. The ten members have an average age of 15.9 and are born on or after 2000.

'New Generation' drops on October 10 KST. 
  1. TRCNG
0 3,878 Share 100% Upvoted
11 minutes ago   0   201
36 minutes ago   0   191
43 minutes ago   6   3,269
Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin
2 hours ago   14   17,750
2 hours ago   2   6,286

allkpop in your Inbox