Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 Tuesday, August 15, 2017

VICTON unveil track list for their 3rd mini album 'Identity'

Here is the track list of VICTON's 3rd mini album 'Identity'!

'Identity' includes a total of 6 tracks titled ''Nonsense'', "Afraid to Lose'', ''Slow Breakup'', ''Flower'', and ''Light''. You'll be able to enjoy the full release of 'Identity' on August 23. Various teasers will be coming up til then. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Watch out for VICTON's comeback!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
6 minutes ago   0
1 hour ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox