Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 1, 2017

NCT's Taeyong and Yoo Young Jin are up next for 'SM Station'!

NCT's Taeyong and SM Entertainment singer-songwriter Yoo Young Jin are up next for 'SM Station'!

SEE ALSO: Netizens think this is the confirmed debut name + member lineup of NCT's China unit

Taeyong and Yoo Young Jin are collaborating for the track "Cure", which is the 19th release for SM Entertainment's digital music channel 'Station 2'. Judging from the preview, the track is an uplifting rock song with acoustic elements. 

It's due out on August 5 KST, so stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox