Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, August 12, 2017

BOYS24 reveal the final 9 members to debut

The final nine members for BOYS24 have finally been revealed!


The long survival program has finally come to its conclusion after over a year by revealing the final nine members to debut. The names were revealed on August 12 at the final concert 'BOYS24 THE FINAL'. They will now prepare for Japanese promotions starting on August 26. 

Now without further ado, here are the final members:

1. Inho

2. Yeontae

3. Jinsub

4. Sunghyun

5. Youngdoo

6. Isaac

7. Sungho

8. Inpyo

9. Hyunuk

Congratulations BOYS24!

  1. BOYS24
0 40,550 Share 100% Upvoted
PRISTIN, Kyulkyung
2 hours ago   1   1,610
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
12 hours ago   13   19,486

allkpop in your Inbox