Music Releases
Posted by harmony4377 Thursday, July 20, 2017

Producers Groovy Room drop tracklist for upcoming album

Producers Groovy Room released a tracklist for their first album 'EVERYWHERE', which has gained quite the curious gazes!

The tracklist features a total of seven songs, and many are wondering who the album will feature. So far, only Verbal Jint, Ailee, and Dok2 are among the participating artists, but the rest of the tracks are marked with a question mark. According to the tracklist, Verbal Jint will feature in track 4 "YNF", and Ailee and Dok2 will be featuring on track 7 "Loyalty". 

An official from H1GHR MUSIC stated, "For this album, Groovy Room invited a lot of artists with various genres and skills to feature. Not only can listeners expect a lot of colorful feature lineups, but also the sensual music Groovy Room encompasses." 
Groovy Room is a producing team known for "Fruity" by Hyorin & Kisum, One's "Heyahe", and Heize's "Don't Know You". 

'EVERYWHERE' is set to release on July 24 at 6PM KST.

SEE ALSO: New girl group Pink Fantasy releases adorable photos + profile information

0 Share Be the first to vote
56 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox