Music Releases
Posted by harmony4377 Thursday, July 20, 2017

MYTEEN hype up fans with 'MYTEEN GO!' debut tracklist

MYTEEN are counting down the days of their upcoming debut, and this time the group has spoiled fans with the tracklist for their 1st min album 'MYTEEN GO!'!

The tracklist contains a total of seven song, with track #1 "Uneasy" being their title song. "Uneasy" is produced by members Shin Jun Seop and Eunsu, as well as producer PRISM FILTER who has previously worked with SHINee, Block B and NCT 127. Aside from PRISM FILTER, hitmakers for INFINITE, GOT7, and G-Friend have also reportedly taken part in creating MYTEEN's debut album.

And there's more! Track #4 titled "Take Away" will feature VIXX N's personal choreography. Other beats for the album include "Float", "Why Is This Neighborhood Like This", "Mr. Misery", "19.20" and "Jjajjangmyeon". 

'MYTEEN GO!" is set for release on July 26 at 12 PM KST, so keep your eyes out for it!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!


0 Share 100% Upvoted
38 minutes ago   0
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox