Music Releases
Posted by jennywill Wednesday, July 26, 2017

MXM release album cover for their unit debut!

MXM just dropped the album cover of the pre-release single to their unit debut!

The album features the boys' logo as well as the name 'BRAND NEW BOYS'. The pre-release contains two songs. Title track "Good Day" was produced and composed in conjunction by Neighborhood HyungWon Young Hun, and Wanna One's Lee Dae Hwi, with lyrics by Wanna One's Lee Dae Hwi and Park Woo Jin. The second track "I Just Do" was produced and composed by MXM's Kim Dong Hyun with Kiggen, with lyrics by the two MXM members. 

Their single album will drop at 6PM KST on July 27!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox