Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Golden Child drops 4th set of image teasers

Golden Child
Golden Child has dropped a fourth batch of individual teasers for their debut.

Golden Child consists of 11 members including Joochan, Tag, Donghyun, Daeyeol, Jangjun, JaesukYJaehyunJibumBomin, and Seungmin. Fans have seen some of these boys already through Woollim's W Project.

SEE ALSO: Watch Golden Child's hilarious 'OX' quiz + charades and see which members got to eat burgers & fries!

Stay tuned for more on Golden Child's official debut and check out the photos below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox