Find Friend(s)
Chat
CHAT ROOMS
KPOP Lounge

General

2NE1 confirmed comeback on November 21!

By unknown   Tuesday, November 10, 2015   378,022   140,699   646
2NE1,Psy,winner,ikon

324

0

SHARES
  1. Google+

YG Entertainment is killing it this year! With iKON, WINNER and Psy all coming back before the year ends, now we can all rejoice because 2NE1 has also been confirmed.

 

Few days ago a big question got everyone in a flurry: "Who's Next?" with only the date and time on the poster. Well now you know.


Many fans speculated it was 2NE1, but YG Entertainment has confirmed it just now, so this year, let alone November will be a crazy month!


SEE ALSO: [INTERVIEW] HA:TFELT On Her Comeback, Music Videos, Germany, and More!

  1. 2NE1
  2. Psy
  3. WINNER
  4. iKON


Nyastar01 Friday, September 2, 2016

IS THIS TRUE!? OMFG IM SO HAPPY!!

MarcHan07 Nyastar01 Friday, September 2, 2016

Gosh calm down! This was last year. They probably won't comeback anytime soon.

sapphirefarhana Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Yay i loved ittt

Maham Wednesday, February 10, 2016

i wish -_-

licia17_nisperos Friday, December 4, 2015

thank you 2ne1

omgolivia Thursday, December 3, 2015

i'm fucking crying right now. i left the kpop fandom after the park bom scandal, it was just too much drama for me. i still won't call myself a "kpop fan" again, i know too many crazy fangirls, but seeing my favourite group come back makes me so happy <3

licia17_nisperos Saturday, November 28, 2015


licia17_nisperos Sunday, November 22, 2015


licia17_nisperos Friday, November 20, 2015


licia17_nisperos Thursday, November 19, 2015


licia17_nisperos Thursday, November 19, 2015


Load More Comments

GET AKP IN YOUR INBOX!

CONNECT WITH ALLKPOP

  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+

BRAND PARTNERS

flower
flower
$18
fc
fc
$18
extra
extra
$18
jung
jung
$18