Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Monday, August 31, 2015

Two special tracks to be unveiled on the respective anniversaries of both EunB and RiSe's passings


Although fans guessed as much beforehand, Polaris Entertainment made it officially clear that they were planning to release two new tracks on the anniversaries of both EunB and RiSe's passings respectively.

The two songs were performed during their memorial concert in Japan.  "I'm Fine Thank You," sung by other singers under Polaris like Kim Bum Soo, Ivy, Yang Dong Geun, Han Hee Jun, Rumble Fish, and Sun Woo, will be unveiled on EunB's memorial day, September 3. On the other hand, new track "I'll Smile Even If It Hurts," sung by the remaining three Ladies' Code members Sojung, Ashley, and Zuny, will be dropped on RiSe's memorial day, September 7. 

The agency stated, "We won't be having special memorial events.  On each of the anniversaries of the two girls' deaths, we will release a commemorative song to share our sorrow."

Both songs are immensely beautiful, emotional, and poignant, as you know if you had seen the performances from the memorial concert, so make sure you keep an eye out and remember EunB and RiSe with their fellow members, artists, family, and friends on both days.

  1. Ladies' Code
  2. RiSe
  3. EunB
0 11,182 Share 100% Upvoted
3 hours ago   10   1,252
3 hours ago   10   1,252

allkpop in your Inbox