Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Co-ed hip hop trio Lucky J kick off their activities with 'Can You Hear Me' MV

YMC Entertainment's new three-member hip hop group Lucky J are here with their debut MV!

The group stirred interest before debut as it was revealed that formerly active artist Jessica H.o. was looking to make a fresh start as Jessi of this new co-ed trio. She joins other familiar names like J'Kyun and J-Yo to form Lucky J, which is based off the gambling jargon 'lucky 7' with the 'J' added to represent their names. 

SEE ALSO: Jessi's contract with YMC Entertainment comes to an end


Without further ado, check out their MV for "Can You Hear Me?" above!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox