Concerts / Events
Posted by starsung81 pts Tuesday, May 20, 2014

'2014 Dream Concert' reveals full lineup + ticketing sites experience server crash

4minute, Apink, B1A4, B2ST, Block B, BTOB, C-CLOWN, Dal Shabet, EXO, Girl
The tickets for the '2014 Dream Concert' went on sale recently with the confirmation of its full line up. With top groups announced to be participating, it's no wonder that ticketing sites like Interpark are reported to have experienced server crashes.

As previously announced, the 20th Anniversary Dream Concert will take place at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on June 7 at 6 PM KST (Saturday). The confirmed lineup now includes Girls' Generation, EXO, B2ST, 4minute, B1A4, A Pink, Girl's Day, T-ara, ZE:A, VIXX, U-KISS, BTOB, Rainbow, Block B, Boys Republic, Dal Shabet, Topp Dogg, F.CUZ, SPEED, GOT7, Tiny-G, LU:KUS, Lip Service, BESTie, Say Yes, SoReal, C-CLOWN, N-SONIC, M.Pire, OFFROAD, Jjun, HALO, and YB.

The proceeds from the sale of official merchandise at the event will be donated to help youth in need.�If interested, check out more information here!

  1. 4minute
  2. Apink
  3. B1A4
  4. B2ST
  5. Block B
  6. BTOB
  7. C-CLOWN
  8. Dal Shabet
  9. EXO
  10. Girl's Day
  11. Rainbow
  12. Girls' Generation
  13. T-ara
  14. Tiny-G
  15. U-KISS
  16. VIXX
  17. ZE:A
  18. Boys Republic
  19. SPEED
  20. N-SONIC
  21. YB
  22. BESTie
  23. Say Yes
  24. M.Pire
  25. Topp Dogg
  26. F.CUZ
  27. Jjun
  28. GOT7
  29. Lip Service
  30. SoReal
  31. 2014 DREAM CONCERT
  33. HALO
0 89,745 Share 88% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message