Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, June 6, 2013

Bangtan Boys aka BTS come out with '2COOL 4SKOOL' track list

(Bangtan Boys) BTS

The official debut of the Bangtan Boys (aka BTS) is coming closer, and they've now released the track list for their album '2COOL 4SKOOL'!


From the looks of it, the members of Big Hit Entertainment's new idol group (V, Jungkook, Jimin, Jin, j-hope, SUGA, Rap Monster) definitely had a hand in the music for their debut. 


Check out the track list below, and stay tuned for BTS' debut album release on June 12 KST! 



0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 minutes ago   0
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox