Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, November 19, 2012

INFINITE's leader Sunggyu releases 'Another Me' debut mini-album + "60 sec" MV


INFINITE's Sunggyu has released his debut solo album, 'Another Me'!

Sunggyu has already revealed the pre-release song "Shine".  Now he has released the full music video for title song "60 sec".  Sunggyu will be making his debut performance on next week's 'Music Bank'.

The album includes six different tracks, each sure to bring out a new sound from the INFINITE leader.

Check out the MV for "60 sec" below

In addition, listen to the full audio of the remaining tracks on the album below.

1. Another Me

2. 60 Seconds

3. I Need You

4. Only Tears (Acoustic Ver.)

5. Shine

6. 41 Days

Tip: BubbleFeet Music

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 hours ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox