Music Releases, Pictorials
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Epik High reveals tracklist for 7th album '99' + two title tracks "Don't Hate Me" & "Up"


The mystery behind the "Don't Hate Me" signs has been solved!

As many of you guessed, the sign did in fact have something to do with Epik High's comeback for YG-Life has now revealed the tracklist to the long-awaited album from the group!

The album, titled '99', includes two title tracks "Don't Hate Me" as well as "Up", which will be the song featuring 2NE1's Park Bom!

This whole mysterious event is said to have been planned by Psy who had proposed the idea to help promote Epik High's return in three years.

The entire album is said to have been written and composed by Tablo who also produced the tracks with the help of CHOICE37, Choi Pil Kang, DEE.P, and other producers within YG Entertainment.

'99' will be dropping online October 19th at 6PM KST, while the offline release will be on the 9th anniversary day of the group on the 23rd.

1. Up [ft. Park Bom]
2. Don't Hate Me
3. A Word That Shouldn't Be Said When In Love
4. It's Cold [ft. Lee Hi]
5. Regrettable [ft. Gaeko of Dynamic Duo]
6. Move Out of the Way
7. Villain
8. Ghost
9. Kill This Love
10. New Beautiful

0 Share Be the first to vote
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox