Music Releases, Social Media
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, August 31, 2012

Brown Eyed Girls' JeA introduces new group 'LUNAFLY'


It seems Nega Network, home to Brown Eyed Girls, 50kg, and Yoari (Kang Mi Jin), will be debuting a new group consisting of three members!

On August 31st, Brown Eyed Girls leader JeA tweeted the photo (below) along with a post that reads, "This is BEG's dongsengs, LUNAFLY, who are about to debut soon! Teo, Sam, and Yun. These three are all very good at music! You guys will show them your love, right??"

Lunafly also opened an official Twitter account with their first tweet saying:

There hasn't been an official date announced as to when Lunafly will be debuting and it's also unclear as to what musical genre they will be undertaking.

Stay tuned for updates regarding Lunafly's debut!

Source: JeA's Twitter

0 Share Be the first to vote
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox