Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Sunday, September 18, 2011

Super Junior releases repackaged album, "A-Cha"


Super Junior has just released "A-Cha", their repackaged album for "Mr. Simple"! "A-Cha" has actually been leaked for some time now, but many fans decided to wait 'til the 19th to hear the album. We've included Super Junior's four new tracks below, but remember to support the boys by grabbing their album here! == < "A-Cha" > -- < "Oops!! feat. f(x)" > -- < "A Day" > -- <"Andante" > ===== Full tracklist: 01. SUPERMAN 02. A-CHA 03. Mr. Simple 04. Oops!! (Feat. F(x)) 05. 하루에 (A Day) 06. 안단테 (Andante) 07. 오페라 (Opera) 08. 라라라라 (Be My Girl) 09. Walkin' 10. 폭풍 (Storm) 11. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends) 12. 결투 (Feels Good) 13. 기억을 따라 (Memories) 14. 해바라기 (Sunflower) 15. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas) 16. Y 17. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox