Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 24, 2011

New group BB.Boys reveal debut MV for "We Will Be Okay"


New male trio BB.Boys have stepped into the spotlight with their debut MV for "We Will Be Okay". The BB.Boys -- comprised of members Siwoo, Taehee, and Jino -- are defined by their smooth harmonies and handsome looks, which are sure to quickly earn them some new fans. For their debut work, they decided to run with a pop song that expresses a man's undying feelings for his lover. He promises to protect her, to love only her, and that even if the world ended, she would be his one love. So close your eyes, he says, we will be okay. Featuring guest vocals from G.NA, this sweet love song definitely seems like it could be a strong contender on the charts. Check out their debut MV below, and be sure to check back with allkpop for more updates on this new group! Tip: monkeyshinobi

  1. MV
  2. G.NA
  3. BB. BOYS
0 19,530 Share Be the first to vote
17 minutes ago   0   99
14 hours ago   1   1,070

allkpop in your Inbox