Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, April 18, 2011

A Pink releases debut EP, "Seven Springs of Apink"


After teasing us the past two weeks with two different teasers, the girls of 'A Pink' have finally made their debut with the release of their EP, "Seven Springs of A Pink". The group consists of members Park Chorong, Yoon Bomi, Jung Eun Ji, Son Na Eun, Hong Yoo Kyung, Kim Nam Joo, and Oh Ha Young. The EP contains 5 tracks in all and their title track, 'Don't Know' is a sweet melody that fits well for the Spring season. Check out some of the select tracks below and remember to support by purchasing the music. [Thanks to everyone who sent this in.]

0 Share Be the first to vote
21 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox