Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Tracklist revealed for Secret's comeback album, 'Madonna'


With the release of a photo for Sunhwa's comeback, fellow Secret members Jieun and Zinger's comeback photos were then unveiled the following days. As we await for the release of the final, and leader member Hyosung's, comeback photos, Secret's comeback album tracklist was revealed! Recently revealed through YesAsia, Secret will be releasing their second mini-album titled Madonna. Madonna (Title Track) ???/ Lal Lal La ?? ?! (Feat. ?? of 8eight) / Do Better! (Feat. Baek Chan of 8Eight) ???? / Hesitant ???? / Empty Space Hit composers Kang Ji Won and Kim Ki Bum composed the title track Madonna, and the song is about living with confidence by becoming an icon in this generation, like the American star Madonna. The song's genre will be electronic pop dance. Lal Lal La is a medium tempo song composed by hip hop musician Naco and Kim Soo Bin, and Secret member Zinger participated in writing the song's lyrics. Do Better! features the strong vocals of 8Eight's Baek Chan, who also participated in writing the song's lyrics. Hesitant is a song made by singer Mario, Lee Sang Min, Hwang Sung Jin and Secret's Zinger. Empty Space will be a ballad track that's composed by Kang Ji Won, Lim Sang Hyuk and Kim Ki Bum. The song will express the feeling of having a hard time forgetting the lover that left, leaving one with an 'empty space'. This track will be unique, as it is composed of only piano sounds and vocals. Stay tuned for their mini-album release on August 12th, and make sure to support Secret by buying their album!

0 15,625 Share Be the first to vote
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
5 hours ago   15   4,082
EXO, Chanyeol, SF9
7 hours ago   28   5,262
CLC, Sorn
8 hours ago   9   2,107
2 hours ago   5   7,174

allkpop in your Inbox