Music Releases


NU'EST reveals mini-album details including covers and track list

February 3, 2013 @ 4:22 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 43330
  • 0

NU'EST, who's receiving much attention for being one of 2012's best rookie groups, recently revealed their album cover and the track list for their February 13th comeback!

The group began stirring interest by releasing JR and Ren's jacket photo teasers. Then, a few days ago they released Baekho, Aron, and Minhyun's teasers. Now, with less than two weeks to go until their mini-album's release, the group has released more concrete details about the album.

NU'EST's 2nd mini-album is called, "The Moments". Reportedly the album will come with five tracks: 1. "Beautiful Solo", 2. "Hello Hello", 3. "Introduce Me to Your Nuna", 4. "Hello", and 5. "Just a Little Bit".

The Special Edition of the album will come with a DVD and 200 page photo book of footage from their trips to Australia and America. Stay tuned to allkpop for more information!

Thanks to everyone who sent in this tip!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: