Create your K-Pop Dream Team!

Create your K-Pop Dream Team and see how they rank in the allkpop Fantasy League!


Music Releases






Kim Hyung Jun releases mini-album 'ESCAPE' & MV for "Sorry I'm Sorry"

July 8, 2012 @ 3:47 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 29152
  • 0

At long last, Kim Hyung Jun has just released his solo mini-album 'ESCAPE' and the official music video for "Sorry I'm Sorry"!

As earlier reported, 'ESCAPE' is a dance album containing five songs in total. It seems that "Sorry I'm Sorry" will not be the only MV release for this album, as Cha Eun Taek directed a 25-minute-long drama MV that will be released at a later time, starring Kang Ji Hwan and Lee Ki Woo.

As its title implies, "Sorry I'm Sorry" is a song of heartbreak and aching, which is reflected by the music video's melancholy theme as Kim Hyung Jun tries to get his girl back. Watch it below!



There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: