Music Releases




C-CLOWN releases MV for "SOLO"

July 18, 2012 @ 3:06 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 32587
  • 0

After teasing us all last week, rising rookie idol group C-CLOWN has finally released the music video for "SOLO".

Short for 'Crown Clown', the six members of C-Clown are ready to impress with their top-notch music and performances. Like their name suggests, the group is determined to become 'king' of the K-Pop scene and achieve their 'crown'. The group is under Yedang Entertainment and consists of members: leader Barom (Rome), Kim Taemin (Siwoo), Kim Hyunil (Ray), Kangjun (JunK), Lee Minwoo (TK), and Jaejun (Mau).

Their title track is "SOLO", the second track off their debut album.

Written and composed by RaDo who produced the entire album as well as composers Ji-In and Wontaek, the song sings the heart of a man who is being let go by his lover. Different from most of today's 'idol music' that consists of a catchy hook and electronic sounds, "SOLO" has more of an analogous feel and it's simple melody will leave listeners singing along with just a few listens.

The contemporary and mainstream melody is sure to leave a strong impression. Check out the music video below!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: