Music Releases




LEDApple releases comeback teaser for "Who Do You Think You Are"

June 13, 2011 @ 3:25 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3766
  • 0

On June 13th, rookie rock band LEDApple finally released the teaser for their comeback track, "Who Do You Think You Are"! The band is comprised of Jaehoon (vocal), Kyumin (vocal, rap), Youngjun (guitar), Kwangyeon (bass), and Hyosuk (drums). As seen in the teaser, the boys have shed their pretty boy looks for a rebellious change in order to better the suit the message of their song. Their title track is about a man who confidently accepts a break-up without any of the sorrow and longing that love songs normally depict. LEDApple will be kicking off their comeback activities with the release of the full MV on June 16th. Source + Photos: TV Report via Nate Tip: Jeanette Kwan

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: